An auto-responder email is an e-mail which is sent back instantly to everyone who sends a message to a mailbox with this feature activated. The senders will get the automatic answer once their e-mails are received and you will not have to do anything whatsoever by hand. A few examples of making use of auto-responder messages are sending a confirmation that a payment is received and the order is being prepared or that an individual is on vacation and won't be available for a specific time period. In the first case the option can be activated for a long time, whilst in the second one it is short-term. Even though you make use of e-mail mainly for personal communication, you may use an auto-responder to let the e-mail sender know that their e-mail has been received successfully.
Auto-responder Emails in Cloud Web Hosting
It's possible to make an auto-responder message for each of the mailboxes with as little as a couple of clicks with every single cloud web hosting package that our company offers. All you will need to do is to navigate to the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, click the auto-responder icon for a certain e-mail address, type in the message in the box which will show up and save the change. In order to edit or remove some message, you will need to follow the very same steps. The Emails section will enable you to view which e-mail accounts have an auto-responder option, so you can quickly keep an eye on what's going on with your emails. You can even enable or deactivate the function for multiple mail boxes at once.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Hosting
If you are using a semi-dedicated server package to host your domains with our company, you will be able to easily activate the auto-responder option for any of the mailboxes you create inside the account. This can be done through the Emails part of our intuitive Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where one can view a set of your mailboxes. A small icon will show you which one has an active auto-responder and which one doesn't. To create, edit or remove a message, click the corresponding icon for the specific email address, enter the content that you want to use, save the changes and you'll be all set. If you choose a group of e-mails, you're able to enable or deactivate the option for them in bulk, with just minimal efforts.